FromSoftware Ultimate Tier-List


The objective order is obviously

  1. Bloodborne
  2. Sekiro: Shadows die twice
  3. Dark Souls 3
  4. Dark Souls 1
  5. Demon Souls
  6. Dark Souls 2

A bit about Dark Souls 1:

Dark Souls [b] is a 2011 action role-playing game developed by FromSoftware and published by Namco Bandai Games. A spiritual successor to FromSoftware’s Demon’s Souls , the game is the second instalment in the Souls series. Dark Souls takes place in the fictional kingdom of Lordran, where players assume the role of a cursed undead character who begins a pilgrimage to discover the fate of their kind. A port for Microsoft Windows was released in August 2012, which featured additional content not seen in the original PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 versions. In October 2012, the new content was made downloadable for consoles under the subtitle Artorias of the Abyss .

More like:

  1. Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice
  2. Bloodborne / Dark Souls 3
  3. Dark Souls 1
  4. Demon’s Souls
1 Like